Posted inNews

Public safety commission appoints two new members

The Public Safety Commission recommended SEARHC administrator Pat Hefley and Chuck Mitman to sit on the board. The recommendations come after postponed meetings and Mayor Jan Hill’s desire follow the recommendations of the commission. The public safety commission last year recommended creating a drug awareness task force. It also recommended rebranding itself by adding ex-officio members from […]