Posted inNews

Thomas, Aultman-Moore, Lapp take lead

Gabe Thomas, Ben Aultman-Moore and Jerry Lapp won Tuesday’s election for Haines Borough Assembly, according to unofficial results released Tuesday evening. Thomas, an incumbent, led with 547 votes. Aultman-Moore took second with 495 votes, and Jerry Lapp, who is currently filling Caitie Rothbart’s seat, placed third – for a one-year term – with 482 votes. Margarette Jones and Bill Jurewitz […]