By CVN Staff 

Assembly Briefs: Olerud honored, new members take office


October 26, 2023

Public, officials honor outgoing assembly, mayor

The borough assembly on Tuesday certified the election of newly elected members Natalie Dawson, Craig Loomis and Kevin Forster and mayor Tom Morphet.

Assembly members Debra Schnabel and Ben Au...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/06/2023 14:41