Assembly Briefs


October 27, 2022

The three winners of the Oct. 4 Haines Borough Assembly election — Gabe Thomas, Ben Aultman-Moore and Jerry Lapp — were sworn in Tuesday.

Thomas and Aultman-Moore, who placed first and second, were elected to three-year terms. Lapp, who cam...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/08/2023 05:17