Thomas, Aultman-Moore, Lapp take lead


October 6, 2022

Kyle Clayton

Michael Stark casts his vote on election day at the ANB Hall.

Gabe Thomas, Ben Aultman-Moore and Jerry Lapp won Tuesday's election for Haines Borough Assembly, according to unofficial results released Tuesday evening.

Thomas, an incumbent, led with 547 votes. Aultman-Moore took second with 495 votes, and Je...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 19:02