Six candidates file for three assembly seats


August 25, 2022

From left to right: Ben Aultman-Moore, Eric Holle, Margarette Jones, Bill Jurewitz, Jerry Lapp, and Gabe Thomas.

It's that time of year again: the bears are out at Chilkoot, and your neighbors are vying for your vote.

Six people are running for three open Haines Borough Assembly seats. The top two vote-getters will serve three-year terms, and the candidate...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/13/2023 08:31