Assembly standing committee appointments finalized


November 12, 2020

New mayor Douglas Olerud finalized appointments to the Haines Borough Assembly’s standing committees. The assembly adopted these appointments at a meeting Tuesday.

The assembly has four standing committees that meet on a monthly basis—the Pers...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021