Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Peratrovich Day events inspired


March 28, 2019

The Sisters of the ANS Camp 5 would like to thank all those involved in helping make the Annual Elizabeth Peratrovich Day Assembly an inspiring and fun event. We would like to acknowledge Ellen Larson and Jeanne Kitayama for their assistance with...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/18/2021 17:38