Klukwan wins at the Gold Medal Tournament


March 29, 2018

CHAMPIONS From left: Michael Ganey, Stuart DeWitt, Jason Shull, Harry Rietze, Daniel Klanott, Scott Forbes, Jesse McGraw, Andrew Friske, Chris Dixon and Jeffery Klanott took home their third consecutive championship title. Melissa Ganey photo.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 11/23/2020 01:24