Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Haines Team Captures First "B" Division Title in Decade


2017 'B' Bracket champions Haines, from left, players Kyle Rush, Kyle Fossman, Ryan Harms, Jordan Baumgartner, Ben Egolf, Tyler Healy, James Hart and Orion Falvey. Klas Stolpe photo. Led by Kyle Fossman, the Haines squad beat Hoonah 79-73 in overtime during the bracket championship. See story in the online edition of the CVN.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/14/2019 19:07