Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Rogers, Kemp win 4th events


Pounding foundation stakes in Skagway may have given him the edge in the Fourth of July spike-driving competition, carpenter Manual Rogers of Haines said this week.

Rogers, who is helping build Skagway’s new public safety building, won the compe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019