Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Klukwan Wins First "C" Bracket Championship


Many of the members of the former Haines Merchants "B" Bracket championship teams of the early 2000s combined to win the "C" Bracket championship for Klukwan last week. Team members, back row, from left: Don Nash, Scott Forbes, David Buss, Jackie Wyatt, Jesse McGraw, Jeffery Klanott, Michael Ganey, Kevin Thompson, coach Ryan Harms; front: Jason Shull, Charlie DeWitt, Stuart DeWitt, Andrew Friske and Daniel Klanott. Tom Morphet photo.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019