Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Minor offenses group chosen


Haines Borough Mayor Jan Hill revealed her selections for the newly-created minor offenses committee Tuesday, choosing four members of the public from a pool of about 10 applicants.

Don Turner Jr., Bill Thomas, Deborah Vogt and Mike Denker will...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018