Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Members chosen for harbor aesthetics


Membership of an ad-hoc committee charged with “monitoring” the aesthetic design of the Small Boat Harbor expansion project is nearly finalized.

Seated members include chair Jan Hill, deputy chair Diana Lapham, Port and Harbor Advisory Committ...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/16/2019 00:12