Juneau-heavy Merchants break Klukwan's Hotch streak


A Juneau-imported Haines Merchants team won the Dick Hotch Memorial Basketball Tournament on Sunday, topping a physically imposing Whitehorse squad, 74-68, at Karl Ward Gymnasium.

Alex Heumann, the tournament’s Most Valuable Player and top overa...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020