Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Photos from: Big Air

A competitor lifts off in the 20th Annual Olen Nash Memorial Big Air competition Saturday at Chilkat Pass. Local winners were: Beginners: 1) Koa Doddridge, 2) Marirose Evenden, 3) Andrew Winkle; Intermediate: 1) Carver Culbeck, 2) Ketch Jacobson; Advanced: 3) Garrett Kroschel, 4) Charlie Bower, 5) Dawson Evenden, 6) Keegan Sundberg. Juneau entrants took the first and second places in the advanced division. Marty Fowler photo.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019