Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Photos from: Klukwan wins at the Gold Medal Tournament

CHAMPIONS From left: Michael Ganey, Stuart DeWitt, Jason Shull, Harry Rietze, Daniel Klanott, Scott Forbes, Jesse McGraw, Andrew Friske, Chris Dixon and Jeffery Klanott took home their third consecutive championship title. Melissa Ganey photo.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020