Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966


'C' Squad Wins Hoop Time


Matt Davis

Haines 'C' Squad last weekend in Juneau: Front, from left, Natalie Crager, Luke Davis, Atlin Zahnow, Alissia Rogers. Back: Raine Winge, Gabrielle St.Clair, Aireona Davis, Tailer Olsson, Lindy Hill. For the story, see this week's online edition of the Chilkat Valley News.