March 13, 2014 | Volume 44, Number 10

History Day winners

Awards for 2014 National History Day were recently made during a presentation at the Sheldon Museum.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

The theme of this year’s contest was “Rights and Responsibilities.”

Student winners included:

Group exhibits: 1) Elena Saunders and Tail...