February 20, 2014 | Volume 44, Number 7

Dick Hotch: Klukwan wins, Sweet steps down as director

The Klukwan Chilkats repeated as Dick Hotch Memorial Basketball Tournament champions on Feb. 16, holding off the Southeast Warriors in the title game.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

 The Chilkats, who posted a 6-0 record in the tournament, led 57-39 at halftime, sparked by St...