Klukwan Masters Golden


Members of the Klukwan team that won the Masters Division at last week’s Gold Medal basketball tournament. Back row from left, coach Larry Sweet, Joe Parnell, Brian O’Riley, Guy Tompkins, Jeff Sharnbroich, Don Nash, Steve Bradner. Front row, Frank Coronell, Ed Hotch, John Hill, Steve Fossman, Rob LaRose. Klas Stolpe photo. For the story, see this week's online edition of the Chilkat Valley News.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017