Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Bears fall short at Region V


Both Haines High School basketball teams were within reach of Class 2A state tournament berths last weekend in Sitka, but ended their seasons with losses.

Each team picked up an early upset at the Region V Tournament, hosted by Mount Edgecumbe Hi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017