Runners to be tested in Juneau


Haines cross-country teams rich in rookies will face the biggest test of their seasons Saturday when they compete in the Southeast regional championship in Juneau.

Small schools’ races begin at 10:15 a.m. at Sandy Beach.

The boys’ and girls’...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017