Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966


By CVN Staff 

Donations boosted tournament success


August 18, 2011

I would like to thank the following businesses for their donations to the International Golf Tournament: Mountain Market, First National Bank of Alaska, Delta Western, Marian Carlson, Haines Packing Co., Fogcutter Bar, The Parts Place and Valley...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Rendered 02/17/2015 04:18