Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

Eleven seek assembly seat


June 9, 2011

Eleven people applied for an interim appointment to fill Greg Goodman’s vacated Haines Borough Assembly seat.

John Brower, Dave Canipe, Debora Gordon, Jono Greene, Gary Hess, Karen Hess, Wayne Hirsch, Jon Hirsh, Brad Maynard, JoAnn Ross...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

You might be interested in:
Rendered 10/11/2016 11:18