January 6, 2011 |

Chamber vote

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Brenda Jones and Ned Rozbicki have been elected as new members of the Haines Chamber of Commerce board of directors.

Jones, Rozbicki and Evangeline Willard-Hoy earned three-year terms on the board following the December election.

Chamber manag...