Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

By CVN Staff 

Chamber vote


January 6, 2011

Brenda Jones and Ned Rozbicki have been elected as new members of the Haines Chamber of Commerce board of directors.

Jones, Rozbicki and Evangeline Willard-Hoy earned three-year terms on the board following the December election.

Chamber manag...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017