Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966

By CVN Staff 

Assembly makes final tally of election


October 21, 2010

The Haines Borough Assembly met Oct. 12 to canvass the election held a week earlier. Voter turnout was 48.5 percent. The official results, including absentee and questioned ballots, are as follows:

Assembly seat B - Steve Vick, 512; Linda Geise...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017