Chilkat Valley News - Serving Haines and Klukwan, Alaska since 1966


By CVN Staff 

Borough vote Tuesday


September 30, 2010

Haines Borough voters will elect two assembly members and three members to the borough school board in the municipal election Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Three candidates each are vying for two, three-year assembly seats.

Linda Geise, incumbent Steve Vick...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Rendered 02/19/2015 05:18